Safety champions celebrated at Australasian Fleet Champions Awards

Safety champions celebrated at Australasian Fleet Champions Awards

We were stoked to see a number of EROAD customers come out on top again at the 2021 Australasian Fleet Champions Awards this week. The Awards recognise the achievements of fleet organisations working to prevent crashes and reduce pollution caused by vehicles used for work purposes.

Well done to Sean Bartlett at Toll Group for winning Road Risk Manager of the Year, and to Guy Gibb of MOVe Logisitcs for being highly commended.

Waste Management won both the Road Safety in the Community Award and Safe Vehicle Award – and they were highly commended for the Fleet Safety Product Award. Nice work!

And congratulations to Dynes Transport for taking away highly commended in both the Company Driver Safety Award and Safe Vehicles Award.

We’re proud of all of your achievements, and grateful that you’ve chosen EROAD as a partner in your fleet safety journey.

It’s not every day that you see you companies being recognised for their achievements in fleet safety, so we love what the Australasian Fleet Champions Awards are doing for our industry. At EROAD, we work with our customers every day to help make their fleets safer and more efficient, so that together we can make our roads safer and more sustainable.

Congratulations to all the winners. You can see the full list on the Global Fleet Champions website.

Australasian Fleet Champions Awards 2021

Stay in touch
Hear about the latest product launches, exclusives updates and EROAD news.